New Jersey Superior Officers Association

Executive Board-Representatives Sign In

March 10, 2015

Executive Board

President	Lt. Edward Sullivan	PRESENT
Executive Vice President	Lt. Michael Mesi	PRESENT
Vice President	Lt. Brandon Rose	PRESENT
Treasurer	Lt. Louis Hall	PRESENT
Secretary	Lt. Jamie Vaux	PRESENT
Sgt. At Arms	Lt. Dwayne Hazel	PRESENT
Representatives		
A.D.T.C.	Lt. Nelson Mota	PRESENT
A.C.W.C.F.	Lt. Mark Perkins	PRESENT
BAYSIDE STATE PRISON	Lt. Lance Crenny	PRESENT
CAMPUS POLICE	Lt. John Maliski	PRESENT
CENTRAL TRANSPORT	Lt. Thomas Cann	PRESENT
CONSERVATION	Lt. Dominick Fresco	ABSENT
C.R.A.F.	Lt. Jeremy Pirnik	PRESENT
E.J.S.P.	Lt. Pasquale Capozzoli	ABSENT

E.M.C.F.	Lt. Rudy Walz	PRESENT
G.S.C.F.	Lt. Christopher Bogie	PRESENT
HUMAN SERVICES	Lt. Brian Bird	ABSENT
J.J.C. N.J.T.S.	Lt. Wallace Jamison	PRESENT
J.J.C. J.M.S.F.	Lt. Joesph Grille	PRESENT
M.S.C.F.	Lt. George Senf	PRESENT
M.Y.C.F.	Lt. Centi	PRESENT
N.J.S.P.	Lt. Steve Alaimo	PRESENT
N.S.P.	Lt. Darryl Morgan	PRESENT
PALISADES PKWY PD	Lt. Edward Sullivan	PRESENT
PAROLE	Lt. Brandon Rose	PRESENT
S.S.C.F.	Lt. Shawn Tuck	PRESENT
S.W.S.P.	Lt. James Sprenger	PRESENT
WEIGHTS & MEASURES	SMW Joseph Romano	ABSENT
PARK POLICE	Lt. Carmel Capoferri	ABSENT