New Jersey Superior Officers Association Executive Board-Representative Sign In June 8, 2021

Executive Board

		_
President	Lt. Edward Sullivan	PRESENT
Executive Vice President	Lt. Michael Mesi	PRESENT
Vice President	Lt. Lance Crenny	PRESENT
Treasurer	Lt. Louis Hall	PRESENT
Secretary	Lt. Jeremy Pirnik	PRESENT
Sgt. At Arms	Lt. Chuck Beideman	PRESENT
<u>Representatives</u>		
A.D.T.C.	Lt. Thomas Brisco	PRESENT
BAYSIDE STATE PRISON	Lt. Andrew Smith	PRESENT
CAMPUS POLICE	Lt. Jon Malinski	PRESENT
CENTRAL TRANSPORTION	Lt. James Forbes	PRESENT
CONSERVATION	Capt. Linda Quirk	PRESENT
E.J.S.P.	Lt. Gabriel Baez	EXCUSED
E.M.C.F.	Lt. Altarique Washington	ABSENT
G.S.C.F.	Lt. Patrick Farrell	PRESENT
HUMAN SERVICES	Lt. Brian Lee	ABSENT
J.J.C. N.J.S.F.	Lt. Edward Costanzo	ABSENT
J.J.C. J.M.S.F.	Lt. Mark Macrina	PRESENT
M.S.C.F.	Lt. John Inman	PRESENT
M.Y.C.F.	Lt. David Centi	EXCUSED
N.J.S.P.	Lt. Chris Danielson	PRESENT
N.S.P.	Lt. Ninotchka Rodriguez	ABSENT
PALISADES PKWY PD	Lt. Jesse Cohen	ABSENT
PAROLE	Lt. Gregory Baker	PRESENT
S.S.C.F.	Lt. Shawn Tuck	PRESENT
S.W.S.P	Lt. David Marcus	PRESENT
WEIGHTS & MEASURES	John McGuire	ABSENT
PARK POLICE	Lt. Carmel Capoferri	ABSENT