## New Jersey Superior Officers Association Executive Board-Representative Sign In July 9, 2024

## **Executive Board**

President	Lt. Edward Sullivan	PRESENT
Executive Vice President	Lt. Michael Mesi	PRESENT
Vice President	Lt. Jeremy Pirnik	EXCUSED
Treasurer	Lt. Louis Hall	PRESENT
Secretary	Lt. Chuck Beideman	PRESENT
Sgt. At Arms	Lt. Jonathan Glorioso	PRESENT
Representatives		
A.D.T.C.	Lt. Colossain Davis	ABSENT
BAYSIDE STATE PRISON	Lt. Jon Henson	PRESENT
CAMPUS POLICE	Lt. Jon Malinski	ABSENT

CAMPUS POLICE	Lt. Jon Malinski	
<b>CENTRAL TRANSPORTION</b>	Lt. Tracy Generals	
CONSERVATION	Capt. Linda Quirk	
E.J.S.P.	Lt. Jeremy Pirnik	
E.M.C.F.	Lt. Bryan Adamson	
G.S.C.F.	Lt. Christopher Jensen	
HUMAN SERVICES	Lt. Ernest Long	
J.J.C. N.J.S.F.	Lt. Eric Kapuscinski	
J.J.C. J.M.S.F.	Lt. Mark Macrina	
M.S.C.F.	Lt. William Faccone	
N.J.S.P.	Lt. Chuck Beideman	
N.S.P.	Lt. Ninotchka Rodriguez	
PALISADES PKWY PD	Lt. Roman Gallozo	
PAROLE	Lt. Jeffrey Eget	
S.W.S.P	Lt. Jonathon Glorioso	
WEIGHTS & MEASURES	Lt. Louis Hall	
PARK POLICE	Lt. Michele Sharp	

ABSENT
ABSENT
PRESENT
EXCUSED
<u>ABSENT</u>
ABSENT
PRESENT
PRESENT
ABSENT
PRESENT
PRESENT
PRESENT
ABSENT
PRESENT
PRESENT
PRESENT
ABSENT