## New Jersey Superior Officers Association Executive Board-Representative Sign In January 14, 2025

<b>Executive Board</b>		
President	Lt. Edward Sullivan	PRESENT
<b>Executive Vice President</b>	Lt. Michael Mesi	PRESENT
Vice President	Lt. Jeremy Pirnik	PRESENT
Treasurer	Lt. Louis Hall	PRESENT
Secretary	Lt. Chuck Beideman	PRESENT
Sgt. At Arms	Lt. Jonathan Glorioso	PRESENT
Representatives		
A.D.T.C.	Lt. Colossain Davis	PRESENT
BAYSIDE STATE PRISON	Lt. Jon Henson	ABSENT
CAMPUS POLICE	Lt. Jon Malinski	PRESENT
CENTRAL TRANSPORTION	Lt. Tracy Generals	ABSENT
CONSERVATION	Capt. Linda Quirk	PRESENT
E.J.S.P.	Lt. Jeremy Pirnik	PRESENT
E.M.C.F.	Lt. Bryan Adamson	PRESENT
G.S.C.F.	Lt. Christopher Jensen	ABSENT
HUMAN SERVICES	Lt. Ernest Long	PRESENT
J.J.C. N.J.S.F.	Lt. Edward Sullivan	PRESENT
J.J.C. J.M.S.F.	Lt. Mark Macrina	ABSENT
M.S.C.F.	Lt. William Faccone	ABSENT
N.J.S.P.	Lt. Chuck Beideman	PRESENT
N.S.P.	Lt. Ninotchka Rodriguez	PRESENT
PALISADES PKWY PD	Lt. Roman Gallozo	ABSENT
PAROLE	Lt. Jeffrey Eget	PRESENT
S.W.S.P	Lt. Jonathon Glorioso	PRESENT
WEIGHTS & MEASURES	Lt. Louis Hall	PRESENT

Lt. Michele Sharp

**PRESENT** 

**PARK POLICE**