New Jersey Superior Officers Association Executive Board-Representative Sign In March 11, 2025

Executive Board		
President	Lt. Edward Sullivan	PRESENT
Executive Vice President	Lt. Michael Mesi	PRESENT
Vice President	Lt. Jeremy Pirnik	PRESENT
Treasurer	Lt. Louis Hall	PRESENT
Secretary	Lt. Chuck Beideman	PRESENT
Sgt. At Arms	Lt. Jonathan Glorioso	PRESENT
B		
<u>Representatives</u>		
A.D.T.C.	Lt. Colossain Davis	<u>ABSENT</u>
BAYSIDE STATE PRISON	Lt. Jon Henson	PRESENT
CAMPUS POLICE	Lt. Jon Malinski	PRESENT
CENTRAL TRANSPORTION	Lt. Tracy Generals	ABSENT
CONSERVATION	Capt. Linda Quirk	ABSENT
E.J.S.P.	Lt. Jeremy Pirnik	PRESENT
E.M.C.F.	Lt. Bryan Adamson	<u>ABSENT</u>
G.S.C.F.	Lt. Christopher Jensen	PRESENT
HUMAN SERVICES	Lt. Ernest Long	PRESENT
J.J.C. N.J.S.F.	Lt. Edward Sullivan	PRESENT
J.J.C. J.M.S.F.	Lt. Mark Macrina	<u>ABSENT</u>
M.S.C.F.	Lt. William Faccone	ABSENT
N.J.S.P.	Lt. Chuck Beideman	PRESENT
N.S.P.	Lt. Ninotchka Rodriguez	<u>ABSENT</u>
PALISADES PKWY PD	Lt. Roman Gallozo	<u>ABSENT</u>
PAROLE	Lt. Jeffrey Eget	PRESENT
S.W.S.P	Lt. Jonathon Glorioso	PRESENT
WEIGHTS & MEASURES	Lt. Louis Hall	PRESENT

Lt. Michele Sharp

PRESENT

PARK POLICE